The Pack View is the initial screen. Here you can add or remove dens, select a den, view the Scout Oath and Law, view the Help screen, or go to the Contacts screen. Add an "Inactive" den to store scouts and their data who are not currently active. Swipe left on a den to delete. Warning! Once a den is deleted all of it's scouts and data are deleted permanently!
In the Den View you can see a summary of all the den's scouts progress. Rank related requirements are color coded and are recorded for each year of a scout's career. Select a scout to go to their Requirements Summary and to work on Belt Loops and other requirements. Choose Info/Edit to view or change a scout's information. Swipe left to delete a scout. Warning! Once a scout is deleted all of their data and progress is deleted permanently! Store records of meeting dates, types, notes, and attendance in Meeting Log at the bottom of the screen.
Edit a scout's name, den, and rank. The contact information is optional and allows you to call, text, or email the parent of the scout. You can have two different contacts for each scout. On this page you can move scouts from one den to another or change their rank to review earlier achievements.